Illinois Trappers Association September 2013 Report


President — Mike Gragert, 511 S. 5th St., New Douglas, IL 62074; 618-637-9061;

Vice President — Carroll Williams, RR4 Box 135, Fairfield, IL 62837; 618-516-2275;

Secretary — Wes Johnson, 26704 N. 3360 East Road, Chenoa, IL 61726; 815-419-5204;

Treasurer — Bill Paulsen, 2443 Penn Blvd., Lake Villa, IL 60046

Membership Director — Cody Champ, 9530 E. Meadows Road, Mt. Vernon, IL 62864

NTA Director — Angela Billings, RR 1 Box 127, Stronghurst, IL 61480; 309-221-1593;


Membership Options:

• Individual membership including subscription — $20


Complete membership application on first page of association section and send dues to:

ITA, Treasurer

Bill Paulsen, 2443 Penn Blvd.

Lake Villa, IL 60046



The following is a sample of the Illinois Trappers Association Officers and Board of Directors Ballot for 2013:

To vote: Make an “X” in the appropriate box next to candidate(s) for whom you choose to vote. Only an “X” will be counted as valid; any other marks or significations will invalidate this ballot. On the director’s portion of the ballot, be sure to vote for no more than 15 candidates; voting for more than 15 will invalidate the ballot.

Officers (Vote for one only for each officer by making an “X” in the appropriate box):

Vice-President: Carroll Williams Neal Graves

Secretary: Wes Johnson

Treasurer: Bill Paulsen

Board of Directors (Vote for no more than 15 by making an “X” in the appropriate box):

Joe McCall

Cody Champ

Rod Schrage

Kraig Kaatz

Angela Billings

Tim Kelley

Paul Kelley

Chris Kaforski

Joe House

Dean Corgiat

Robert Steinkamp

Related Posts

Leave a Reply